YouKnowIGotSoul.com
YouKnowIGotSoul.comAugust 28th, 2016 at 5:19pm

New Music: The CrossRhodes (Raheem DeVaughn & Wes Felton) - Footprints on the Moon

YouKnowIGotSoul.com
YouKnowIGotSoul.comAugust 28th, 2016 at 5:19pm

Bryan Michael Cox selects Mariah Carey with the 2nd overall pick #rnbdraft

YouKnowIGotSoul.com
YouKnowIGotSoul.comAugust 28th, 2016 at 5:19pm

Brian Angel (of Day 26) selects Tank with the 1st overall pick. #rnbdraft

YouKnowIGotSoul.com
YouKnowIGotSoul.comAugust 28th, 2016 at 5:19pm

New Video: Chris Brown - Grass Ain't Greener

HipHopDX.com
HipHopDX.comAugust 28th, 2016 at 5:19pm

Which doesn't make it any less groovy. The song "Magic" was premiered at last night's Trillectro 2016 show.

King DTown Wait.... Why is everyone in this thread mad at Hip Hop DX for posting about an alternative rap artist who released new content?
Ted D. Ruxpin Wait, he's a Hiphop artist??
Aviwe McVister Ntlane Gayize Nothing wrong about him HipHop is not that wow anymore thanx to Rappers like Gucci Mane
Johnathan Isaigh Ya got the nerve to say what is and what's not hip hop. Ya post a bunch of bullshit. Daily. Kill yaselves
Mavusana Chris Stephen Then why you post abt it?ha?
Malik Alii Jaan cudi is trashhh
Sivuyile Catalyst Myoli Music is music
Aaron Wills Nick Walters
Jackson Mchugh Lachlan Buggy😱
Emilee Jean Youngpeters Kara Bales
Kathryn Kerr Meggan Vande Vanberg
Christy Lynn Arven Are you tired of your present status?? are you tired of poverty?? are you tired of being broke?? this is a way of making money without being caught..we have hacked credit cards and programmed ATM cards for sale. These cards have been topped up with amounts ranging from $100,000 to $500,000 depending on which one you can afford. There is a daily limit of $3000 dollars to avoid suspicion...You don't have to be scared because it is untraceable..don't join the group of people who think this doesn't exist, or this is a lie. They won't feed you. you need this, email us on : UNIVERSALHACKERS@OUTLOOK.COM.
HipHopDX.com
HipHopDX.comAugust 28th, 2016 at 5:19pm

It's common for a 20-something-year-old to know the name De La Soul because well, they are legends. But questions may linger as to what makes the veteran Hip Hop legendary since their music isn't predominately on the radio these days. With a little help from...

HipHopDX.com
HipHopDX.comAugust 28th, 2016 at 5:19pm

Project from Baltimore emcee features buzzworthy single "Off The Record."

Wong Lor Kedokan Do not miss each other let's watch the latest movies..!!! (y) Jason Bourne http://sapujagatleads.blogspot.com/2016/08/jason-bourne.html Suicide Squad http://sapujagatleads.blogspot.co.id/2016/07/suicide-squad.html Bad Moms http://sapujagatleads.blogspot.co.id/2016/07/bad-moms.html Sausage Party (2016) http://geuranaekblog.blogspot.co.id/2016/08/sausage-party-2016.html the BFG http://sapujagatleads.blogspot.co.id/2016/08/the-bfg.html
HipHopDX.com
HipHopDX.comAugust 28th, 2016 at 5:19pm

The gruff-voiced free crack supplier continues his streak as the most lyrically proficient of the Drill explosion regardless of his overly repetitive themes of paranoia.

Dicky Habri YES! I finally found the Official link to watch Movies.... Suicide Squad http://nasslim.blogspot.com/2016/07/suicide-squad-2016-full-movie.html Bad Moms http://nasslim.blogspot.com/2016/08/bad-moms-2016.html Finding Dory http://nasslim.blogspot.com/2016/07/finding-dory-2016-full-movie.html The Purge: Election Year http://nasslim.blogspot.com/2016/07/the-purge-election-year-2016-full-movie.html Southside with You http://nasslim.blogspot.com/2016/07/southside-with-you-2016-full-movie.html Bridget Jones's Baby http://nasslim.blogspot.com/2016/07/bridget-jones-baby-2016-full-movie.html Fast 8 http://nasslim.blogspot.com/2016/07/fast-8-2017-full-movie.html Jason Bourne http://nasslim.blogspot.com/2016/08/jason-bourne-2016.html Bad Boys http://nasslim.blogspot.com/2016/07/bad-boys-3-full-movie.html
Thembile Tipi 🔥 🔥
Christy Lynn Arven Are you tired of your present status?? are you tired of poverty?? are you tired of being broke?? this is a way of making money without being caught..we have hacked credit cards and programmed ATM cards for sale. These cards have been topped up with amounts ranging from $100,000 to $500,000 depending on which one you can afford. There is a daily limit of $3000 dollars to avoid suspicion...You don't have to be scared because it is untraceable..don't join the group of people who think this doesn't exist, or this is a lie. They won't feed you. you need this, email us on : UNIVERSALHACKERS@OUTLOOK.COM.

OIB-eBanner97_728x90Mobile_PBCB_Reunited_728x90Weather_banner